Contact


Elżbieta Penderecka
Founder and President
więcej o Elżbiecie Pendereckiej
andrzej
Andrzej Giza
Executive Manager
andrzej@beethoven.org.pl
tel. 12-423-15-17
iwona
Iwona Dyrduł
Chief Financial Officer
iwona@beethoven.org.pl
tel. 12-423-15-17
ela
Elżbieta Chojnowska
Head of the Artist’ Management
ela@beethoven.org.pl
22-331-70-22
mirei2
Mirosława Wachowska-Nowak
Artistic Manager
mira@beethoven.org.pl
22-331-70-23
matylda
Matylda Czekaj
Project Manager
matylda@beethoven.org.pl
tel. 12-423-15-17
marta2
Marta Gołda
Production, Booking of tickets
marta@beethoven.org.pl
22-331-70-24
irenka
Irena Kisielińska
Project Manager
irena@beethoven.org.pl
maggie
Małgorzata Szyndel
Project Manager
malgorzata@beethoven.org.pl
22-331-70-18
robert-2
Robert Salisz
Project Manager
robert@beethoven.org.pl
tel. 12-423-15-17
joanna-tomaszewska-zdjecie
Joanna Tomaszewska
Artistic Manager
joanna@beethoven.org.pl
tel. 22-331-70-21

 

Address of the Ludwig van Beethoven Association:
Długa 19/4 Street
31-147 Kraków – Poland
tel/fax. +48 (12) 4231517
e-mail: biuro@beethoven.org.pl

Bureau in Warsaw:
Chmielna 15/10 Street
00-021 Warszawa – Poland
Tel. +48 22 331 70 18
Fax. +48 22 313 00 05
e-mail: biuro@beethoven.org.pl
www.beethoven.org.pl

Bank Account Number:
37 1020 2892 0000 5002 0146 1482

(Polski) Partner Główny 21. Wielkanocnego Festiwalu Ludwiga van Beethovena

Następny

(Polski) Kurs Mistrzowski

Następny